Upcoming Events

Something for Everyone
Back to The 90's

Back to The 90's

Sunday 14th July 2024

View
High Jinx....The Dolly Popz...Scott Wilkes

High Jinx....The Dolly Popz...Scott Wilkes

Monday 15th July 2024

View
Amanda L'Ska....The Inflations

Amanda L'Ska....The Inflations

Tuesday 16th July 2024

View
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Wednesday 17th July 2024

View
Taylor Swift by Xenna...Do it Like Dua...Megaslam Wrestling

Taylor Swift by Xenna...Do it Like Dua...Megaslam Wrestling

Wednesday 17th July 2024

View
Harry Styles Experience....Harianah

Harry Styles Experience....Harianah

Thursday 18th July 2024

View
CeCe Monsoon's Drag Battle.....Platinum Steps

CeCe Monsoon's Drag Battle.....Platinum Steps

Friday 19th July 2024

View
Lee Lard....The Retro Rock Show

Lee Lard....The Retro Rock Show

Saturday 20th July 2024

View
Grease v Dirty Dancing....Megaslam Wrestling

Grease v Dirty Dancing....Megaslam Wrestling

Sunday 21st July 2024

View
Megaslam Wresting

Megaslam Wresting

Sunday 21st July 2024

View
High Jinx...Steampunk Boogie...Dan Taylor

High Jinx...Steampunk Boogie...Dan Taylor

Monday 22nd July 2024

View
The Inflations....Amanda L'Ska

The Inflations....Amanda L'Ska

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant