Upcoming Events

Something for Everyone
Top Hat & Heels...Jamie Lee Harrison Band....EDM Live

Top Hat & Heels...Jamie Lee Harrison Band....EDM Live

Saturday 6th April 2024

View
Jamie Lee Harrison Band

Jamie Lee Harrison Band

Saturday 6th April 2024

View
#Girlcode....Byron Lee

#Girlcode....Byron Lee

Sunday 7th April 2024

View
The Dancellas....Dan Taylor

The Dancellas....Dan Taylor

Monday 8th April 2024

View
Amanda L'Ska...The Inflations

Amanda L'Ska...The Inflations

Tuesday 9th April 2024

View
Beth Brookes....The Bowtie Boys

Beth Brookes....The Bowtie Boys

Wednesday 10th April 2024

View
Spit & Dab...Michael & Young

Spit & Dab...Michael & Young

Thursday 11th April 2024

View
High Jinx....Scott Wilkes

High Jinx....Scott Wilkes

Monday 15th April 2024

View
The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

Tuesday 16th April 2024

View
Jersey Beyond...Beth Brookes

Jersey Beyond...Beth Brookes

Wednesday 17th April 2024

View
Jez0 & The Dancellas

Jez0 & The Dancellas

Thursday 18th April 2024

View
Back to the 80's Weekender

Back to the 80's Weekender

Friday 19th Apr.
- Sunday 21st Apr.

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant