Themed Breaks

For all to Enjoy!
next event

Back to The 90's Weekender

Friday 12th July to Sunday 14th July 2024


It's time to "Ride on Time" and go "Back to the 90's" with our fabulous "Back to the 90's" Weekender Fri 12th -Sun 14th July 2024.
This year is our biggest and best ever!!!!
Get ready to relive your favourite decade with SIX amazing Acts & Bands including.......
Parklife......Noughty 90's....Always That...Re-Live the 90's by HKSK.....Lisa Press as Celine Dion...Neon 90's.
Nineties nostalgia hits fever pitch and celebrates the unique sound of the decade.
Admission is free for members and holidays pass holders.
Non members can pay on the door.
Table reservations are available by calling reception on 01754 874444 option 2.
Starting from£330

or call 01754 874 444

Back to The 90's Weekender

Upcoming Themed Breaks

Back to The 90's Weekender

Back to The 90's Weekender

Friday 12th Jul.
- Sunday 14th Jul.

View
Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Friday 30th Aug.
- Sunday 1st Sep.

View
Back to the 70's Mid-Weeker

Back to the 70's Mid-Weeker

Monday 16th Sep.
- Thursday 19th Sep.

View
Solid Gold 60's Mid-Weeker

Solid Gold 60's Mid-Weeker

Monday 7th Oct.
- Thursday 10th Oct.

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant