Upcoming Events

Something for Everyone
High Jinx & Dan Taylor

High Jinx & Dan Taylor

Monday 22nd April 2024

View
The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

View
Rollo & Tommy J....Beth Brookes

Rollo & Tommy J....Beth Brookes

Wednesday 24th April 2024

View
Simon South Magic....Michael & Young

Simon South Magic....Michael & Young

Thursday 25th April 2024

View
Typically Tina.....Re-Live the 90's

Typically Tina.....Re-Live the 90's

Friday 26th April 2024

View
Sir Tom & The TJ Big Band

Sir Tom & The TJ Big Band

Saturday 27th April 2024

View
Hitz Blitz....Hannah Thomas

Hitz Blitz....Hannah Thomas

Sunday 28th April 2024

View
High Jinx.....Scott Wilkes

High Jinx.....Scott Wilkes

Monday 29th April 2024

View
Amanda L'Ska...The Inflations

Amanda L'Ska...The Inflations

Tuesday 30th April 2024

View
The Bowtie Boys...Beth Brookes

The Bowtie Boys...Beth Brookes

Wednesday 1st May 2024

View
Jez0 & The Dancellas

Jez0 & The Dancellas

Thursday 2nd May 2024

View
Nicola T as Beyonce....He Knows She Knows

Nicola T as Beyonce....He Knows She Knows

Friday 3rd May 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant