Upcoming Events

Something for Everyone
Amanda L'Ska......The Inflations

Amanda L'Ska......The Inflations

Tuesday 21st May 2024

View
Andy Leach....Beth Brookes

Andy Leach....Beth Brookes

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

View
Spellbound....Michael & Young

Spellbound....Michael & Young

Thursday 23rd May 2024

View
Do it Like Dua.....QSR

Do it Like Dua.....QSR

Friday 24th May 2024

View
Jamie Lee Harrison Band...Glow Up..EDM Live

Jamie Lee Harrison Band...Glow Up..EDM Live

Saturday 25th May 2024

View
Club 00's..Jeff Dingle as Bruno Marrs...Europop Star

Club 00's..Jeff Dingle as Bruno Marrs...Europop Star

Sunday 26th May 2024

View
Steampunk Boogie...Jez0...Scott Wilkes

Steampunk Boogie...Jez0...Scott Wilkes

Monday 27th May 2024

View
The Inflations...Amanda L'Ska

The Inflations...Amanda L'Ska

Tuesday 28th May 2024

View
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Wednesday 29th May 2024

View
Taylor Swift by Xenna....Do it Like Dua...Megaslam Wrestling

Taylor Swift by Xenna....Do it Like Dua...Megaslam Wrestling

Wednesday 29th May 2024

View
Hariana...Harry Styles Exp..Dear Megan Traynor

Hariana...Harry Styles Exp..Dear Megan Traynor

Thursday 30th May 2024

View
Geoff Mull Band

Geoff Mull Band

Friday 31st May 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant