High Jinx...Scott Wilkes

Monday 14th October 2024

Stay with us at Golden Palm Resort

Self Catering Caravan Holidays in Chapel St. Leonards

Visit Golden Palm Resort
Monday 14th October 2024
Normal Membership Applies
No Booking Required
Pay at Door
Table Reservations
Please contact us to reserve a table.

FREE ENTRY
For Holiday Pass Holders

Direct from the world famous Blackpool Tower circus Michael Jordan's High Jinx show is a fast paced mix of amazing tricks, grand illusions and cray circus thrills that are sure to leave you amazed puzzled and even scared, but above all entertained.

Plus Scott Wilkes

Scott Wilkes is a talented male singer who has the ability to perform a variety of music genres to suit any audience. With a unique vocal style that effortlessly blends rock, pop, swing and soul, he delivers an electrifying performance that gets people up on their feet and dancing. With years of experience on stage, Scott is known for his ability to engage with the audience and create an unforgettable experience.

Contact us for a friendly chat with our advisors or to book a break.

or call 01754 874 444

Upcoming Events

High Jinx....Scott Wilkes

High Jinx....Scott Wilkes

Monday 15th April 2024

View
The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

Tuesday 16th April 2024

View
Jersey Beyond...Beth Brookes

Jersey Beyond...Beth Brookes

Wednesday 17th April 2024

View
Jez0 & The Dancellas

Jez0 & The Dancellas

Thursday 18th April 2024

View
Back to the 80's Weekender

Back to the 80's Weekender

Friday 19th Apr.
- Sunday 21st Apr.

View
High Jinx & Dan Taylor

High Jinx & Dan Taylor

Monday 22nd April 2024

View
The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

The Inflations....Rachel Lauren

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

View
Rollo & Tommy J....Beth Brookes

Rollo & Tommy J....Beth Brookes

Wednesday 24th April 2024

View
Paul Dawson Magic....Michael & Young

Paul Dawson Magic....Michael & Young

Thursday 25th April 2024

View
Typically Tina.....Re-Live the 90's

Typically Tina.....Re-Live the 90's

Friday 26th April 2024

View
Sir Tom & The TJ Big Band

Sir Tom & The TJ Big Band

Saturday 27th April 2024

View
Hitz Blitz....Hannah Thomas

Hitz Blitz....Hannah Thomas

Sunday 28th April 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant