Bring Back the Boy Band....Steps v Venga....EDM Live

Sunday 5th May 2024

Stay with us at Golden Palm Resort

Self Catering Caravan Holidays in Chapel St. Leonards

Visit Golden Palm Resort
Sunday 5th May 2024
Normal Membership Applies
No Booking Required
Pay at Door
FREE ENTRY
For Holiday Pass Holders

Unapologetically cheesy, unapologetically entertaining!  Bring Back The Boyband is a brand new production that takes you back in time to when the biggest headlines revolved around JT’s latest hairstyle and whether Stay Another Day was actually a Christmas song or just good timing.  Featuring phenomenal vocals, all the authentic boyband choreography and oodles of mid-90s sex appeal – this is a show that will have the whole audience up and dancing the night away..

PLUS the fantastic Steps v Venga & the incredible EDM Live both guaranteed to get you on the dance floor

PLEASE NOTE

All of our entertainment shows and activities may use stage haze, fast, flashing lighting effects and pyrotechnics throughout performances.

Contact us for a friendly chat with our advisors or to book a break.

or call 01754 874 444

Upcoming Events

Rollo & Tommy J...Nicola T

Rollo & Tommy J...Nicola T

Thursday 20th June 2024

View
Big Men in Town....The Dancellas

Big Men in Town....The Dancellas

Friday 21st June 2024

View
The Rocket Man

The Rocket Man

Saturday 22nd June 2024

View
Hitz Blitz...Simon Phillips

Hitz Blitz...Simon Phillips

Sunday 23rd June 2024

View
Decades Mid-weeker...Those Were the Days Show

Decades Mid-weeker...Those Were the Days Show

Monday 24th June 2024

View
.Chris Nott's 70's Hearthrobs show..Jimmy Jemain as Cliff

.Chris Nott's 70's Hearthrobs show..Jimmy Jemain as Cliff

Tuesday 25th June 2024

View
Grease v Dirty Dancing

Grease v Dirty Dancing

Wednesday 26th June 2024

View
Boy George Rewind 80's....A Taste of Robbie

Boy George Rewind 80's....A Taste of Robbie

Thursday 27th June 2024

View
Thor....Matt Hall as Meatloaf

Thor....Matt Hall as Meatloaf

Friday 28th June 2024

View
Forever Jackson....Top Hat & Heels

Forever Jackson....Top Hat & Heels

Saturday 29th June 2024

View
Spit & Dab...Emily Snooks

Spit & Dab...Emily Snooks

Sunday 30th June 2024

View
High Jinx...Scott Wilkes

High Jinx...Scott Wilkes

Monday 1st July 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant