Upcoming Events

Something for Everyone
Drag Me To The 80's...Steps v Venga

Drag Me To The 80's...Steps v Venga

Friday 11th October 2024

View
Joe Pasquale

Joe Pasquale

Saturday 12th October 2024

View
Take Two Duo

Take Two Duo

Sunday 13th October 2024

View
High Jinx...Scott Wilkes

High Jinx...Scott Wilkes

Monday 14th October 2024

View
The Inflations....Amanda L'Ska

The Inflations....Amanda L'Ska

Tuesday 15th October 2024

View
Taylor Swift by Xenna....Do it Like Dua

Taylor Swift by Xenna....Do it Like Dua

Wednesday 16th October 2024

View
Hariana...Harry Styles Experience

Hariana...Harry Styles Experience

Thursday 17th October 2024

View
Nicola T as Beyonce...He Knows She Knows...Europop Star

Nicola T as Beyonce...He Knows She Knows...Europop Star

Friday 18th October 2024

View
Bring Back the Boy Band...Grease v Dirty Dancing

Bring Back the Boy Band...Grease v Dirty Dancing

Saturday 19th October 2024

View
Little Chix...Taylor Swift by Xenna

Little Chix...Taylor Swift by Xenna

Sunday 20th October 2024

View
Steampunk Boogie...Dan Taylor

Steampunk Boogie...Dan Taylor

Monday 21st October 2024

View
The Inflations...Amanda L'Ska

The Inflations...Amanda L'Ska

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant