Upcoming Events

Something for Everyone
Spellbound...Jordan Bakewell

Spellbound...Jordan Bakewell

Thursday 12th September 2024

View
Platinum Steps....I Should Be So Kylie

Platinum Steps....I Should Be So Kylie

Friday 13th September 2024

View
Boyz Beyond....Re-live the 90's..EDM Live....Lady Gaga by Jenny Jaye

Boyz Beyond....Re-live the 90's..EDM Live....Lady Gaga by Jenny Jaye

Saturday 14th September 2024

View
Party Rockers...Hannah Thomas

Party Rockers...Hannah Thomas

Sunday 15th September 2024

View
Back to the 70's Mid-Weeker

Back to the 70's Mid-Weeker

Monday 16th Sep.
- Thursday 19th Sep.

View
Club 00's....Glow Up

Club 00's....Glow Up

Friday 20th September 2024

View
Little Mix v Spice Girls...Jeff Dingle as Bruno Mars Band...EDM Live

Little Mix v Spice Girls...Jeff Dingle as Bruno Mars Band...EDM Live

Saturday 21st September 2024

View
Taylor Swift by Xenna....Dear Megan Traynor

Taylor Swift by Xenna....Dear Megan Traynor

Sunday 22nd September 2024

View
High Jinx....Dan Taylor

High Jinx....Dan Taylor

Monday 23rd September 2024

View
The Inflations....Amanda L'Ska

The Inflations....Amanda L'Ska

Tuesday 24th September 2024

View
Rollo & Tommy J...Beth Brookes

Rollo & Tommy J...Beth Brookes

Wednesday 25th September 2024

View
Spellbound...Jordan Bakewell

Spellbound...Jordan Bakewell

Thursday 26th September 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant